top of page

Spring Break!

Hi everyone! Did you have a sweet break? I sure did. But now everything is going back to the normal monotonous life we all know. The only thing we can do is retell our experiences to make it seem like we are still in that much needed break. That is what I am going to do right now.

I am just going to start with saying that my spring break was pretty cool. I got to just hang for the weekend, Monday and Tuesday. I we

nt to the mall, met friends, the norms. But on Wednesday, me and my sister flew over Oregon to L.A., California. We met my aunt and we went to her apartment.

My aunt, Alice, lives right on bunker hill, so we are right down town where all the fun stuff is! The first thing we did was go to the library. Los Angeles has an enormous library with just about everything in it. WE checked out our books and headed back.

Over the 6 days we were there, we did almost everything there. We went to the arcade, went swimming, ate out, and wore tank tops, but my favorite part has to be the los angeles flight. It is a famous train that takes you down what would have been about 1-2 hundred steps, and down to the central market. This is where we get the best ice cream I have ever tasted in my entire life. But, my favorite flavor, eureka lemon and marionberries, had been changed to dairy free, so I had to settle for boysenberry and rose milk jam.

Anyways, as you call tell, my spring break was a blast. I had a ton of fun. I hope that you have had just as amazing an experience as I had. See you in our next video! BYE!

Hollywood studios
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page